Worthy Sacrifice

Material cost: CC
Card typeSpell
RarityNormal
EffectSacrifice a warrior and look 5 (look at the top 5 cards of your deck).
You may put a warrior from those cards onto the planet if its cost is up to 3 materials more than the sacrificed warrior´s cost.
Shuffle your deck afterwards.
Rules clarifications– If the warrior you sacrificed had any “when this warrior dies” or “when this warrior is put into junkyard” effects, you must first resolve the entire Worthy Sacrifice and then those effects take place.
Example case: You played Worthy Sacrifice and sacrificed the warrior “Junktop Isput“. Before the isput´s effect happens, you must resolve the entire spell – you look 5 and you can put a warrior with a cost of up to 4 onto the planet. Let us say you place the warrior “Kukr” on the planet, that also has its effect, but just as with Isput, you have to resolve the rest of the spell first – shuffle your deck.
When you have finished shuffling and placed Worthy Sacrifice in your junkyard, you now have 2 effects to resolve (the one from Junktop Isput and one from Kukr).
(The active player decides which effect is resolved first).
IllustratorLukáš Tuláček